Sterling Montage

Sterling 2017

The Way You Make Me Feel


I Believe in a Thing Called Love

Wannabe - Spice Girls

In My Feelings

Medley Top 40

Ain't No Mountain

Latin Montage

One Kiss

Cheap Thrills



This Is How We Do It

Shut Up and Dance

Feel It Still

You Shook Me All Night Long


Cake By The Ocean

Don't Stop

Can't Take My Eyes Off of You

Chicken Fried

Sterling Club and Island Dance

Mr. Brightside

Jump Around

Gold On The Ceiling

Can't Hold Us


Ex's and Oh's

Take On Me

Stay With Me


Sweet Home Alabama, All Summer Long

Blurred LInes

Any Way You Want It

Wake Me Up

Boogie Wonderland

Jewish Set